Reviewlogo 1
Diers Ford logo
Facebook Logo
Icons Instagram
Shop
Account

You have no Recently Viewed or Saved Vehicles.
Click here to begin your search.


Saved Vehicles

Viewed Vehicles
Show All
Forgot Password
Create an Account
Logging in...
< Back
Reset Password
Submitting Request...
< Back
Create an account
Signing up...
Welcome,
Logging Out...
Submit
Reputation Reviews
Reputation Reviews
4.8 /5
1,444 reviews
4.8 /5
1,444 reviews
Google
5.0/5
Aug 17, 2020
Google Diers Ford Lincoln
Thanks again for a job well done.
Facebook
5.0/5
Aug 16, 2020
Facebook Diers Ford Lincoln
The sales staff was very easy to work with. I felt they really gave me a good price for my trade ins and made it easy.Kirk Carpenter was the main sales person I worked with he was very good.
Google
5.0/5
Aug 14, 2020
Google Diers Ford Lincoln
Kirk was a great salesman who did his due diligence to show me all of my options. Simply showed me my options without being pushy and was very personable about it. I trust him to treat my family and coworkers right and look forward to buying an F150 with him in the future!
Google
5.0/5
Aug 14, 2020
Google Diers Ford Lincoln
I want to thank salesman Terry for being so helpful on Aug 1st , getting my car inspected, and getting and oil change was fast, thanks Hydee for referring me to Diers Ford Lincoln in Fremont, Ne great customer service very friendly. I also want to thank salesman Justin I brought my car back a week later for front pad n rotors very friendly and fast service. Thanks Catrina Allen
Google
5.0/5
Aug 13, 2020
Google Diers Ford Lincoln
Ours sales rep was Bill Bader and he worked with us having to make two separate viewings, one for myself and one for my husband, because our schedules are not easy for us to set up appointments together. He went through the vehicle extensively with us. Then he went above to accommodate our pick up date, which again wasn’t easy for us, because of our work schedules and kids sports activities. He held the vehicle longer than they usually do, but he understood our situation. He has even followed up with us after our purchase. I recommend Bill Bader for your sales rep.
Facebook
5.0/5
Aug 12, 2020
Facebook Diers Ford Lincoln
Everyone in service is very friendly and helpful.
Cars.com
5.0/5
Aug 12, 2020
Cars.com Diers Ford Lincoln
After unsuccessful searching for the vehicle of our choice locally, we went to the Lincoln website looking for nearby Lincoln dealers to check inventory! Soon after we received a call from Mike with a dealership with in 75 miles who had six of our choice Lincoln on their lot! We were immediately on our way! We found exactly what we wanted and had exceptional care given us throughout the entire process from our first drive of the vehicle to purchase process!
Google
5.0/5
Aug 11, 2020
Google Diers Ford Lincoln
William was a great help. He and the staff were great throughout the whole process. I highly recommend this dealership. I love my new purchase.
Google
5.0/5
Aug 10, 2020
Google Diers Ford Lincoln
I'm a ford girl always have been but my recent experience at Dier Motors was one to remember, I was treated with so much more than customer service and no matter what whenever you can pull away from a car lot and never question your decision on such a big purchase you have definitely WON !!!
Cars.com
5.0/5
Aug 9, 2020
Cars.com Diers Ford Lincoln
Always great service from the Diers service Dept...