Reviewlogo 1
Diers Ford logo
Facebook Logo
Icons Instagram
Shop
Account

You have no Recently Viewed or Saved Vehicles.
Click here to begin your search.


Saved Vehicles

Viewed Vehicles
Show All
Forgot Password
Create an Account
Logging in...
< Back
Reset Password
Submitting Request...
< Back
Create an account
Signing up...
Welcome,
Logging Out...
Submit

Meet Our People

Meet the team members serving you at Diers Ford. We look forward to working with you! If you have any questions, please contact us at (402) 948-4600.

Sales Team

Tonya

Tony Allgood
Sales Representative
tonya@diersford.com
(402) 753-1346

Billb2

Bill Bader
Sales Representative
billb@diersford.com
(402) 753-1348

Kirkc

Kirk Carpenter
Sales Representative
kcarpenter@diersford.com
(402) 753-1353

Mikec

Mike Coffman
Sales Representative
mikec@diersford.com
(402) 753-1369

Austinf

Austin Fowler
Sales Representative
austinr@diersford.com
(402) 753-1341

Williamg

William Gibson
Sales Representative
williamg@diersford.com
(402) 753-1349

Grahamf

Graham Rennie-Fowler
Technology Specialist
grahamr@diersford.com
(402) 753-1347

Brandons Head1

Brandon Johnson
General Manager
brandonj@diersford.com
(402) 753-1357

Gordy1

Gordy Bryant
Sales Manager
gordyb@diersford.com
(402) 753-1370

Troy

Troy Morton
Sales Manager
troym@diersford.com
(402) 753-1326

Aftermarket

Jayana

Jayana Giovani
Aftermarket
jayanag@diersford.com
(402) 753-1307

Finance Office

Dan

Dan McWilliams
Finance Office
danm@diersford.com
(402) 753-1321

Farhodt2

Farhod Tahirov
Finance Office
farhodt@diersford.com
(402) 753-1322

Body Shop Team

Curtis1

Curtis Mitchell
Body Shop Manager
diersbodyshop@diersford.com
(402) 753-1313

Fran1

Fran Spiker
Body Shop Assistant
frans@diersford.com
(402) 753-1309

Josue1

Josue Antonio
Body Technician
(402) 721-1473

Matt1

Matt Cook
Body Technician
(402) 721-1473

Jay1

Jay Heinrich
Painter
(402) 721-1473

Justin1

Justin Mora
Body Technician
(402) 721-1473

Office Team

Alexisb1

Alexis Benedict
Warranty Administrator
alexisb@diersford.com
(402) 753-1303

Hydeed1

Hydee Dixon
Receptionist
hydeed@diersford.com
(402) 753-1308

Jesse

Jess Eads
Titling Administator
jesse@diersford.com
(402) 753-1304

Tiff

Tiffany Martin
Controller
tiffanym@diersford.com
(402) 753-1305

Parts Team

Jackb

Jack Brown
Parts Advisor
jackb@diersford.com
(402) 753-1337

Toddc

Todd Cernin
Parts Advisor
toddc@diersford.com
(402) 753-1312

Service Team

Shawnb

Shawn Brown
Service Advisor
shawnb@diersford.com
(402) 753-1340

Ryanc

Ryan Christensen
Service Advisor
ryanc@diersford.com
(402) 753-1311

Terrys

Terry Schacht
Service Advisor
terrys@diersford.com
(402) 753-1345

Justins

Justin Sunquist
Service Advisor
justins@diersford.com
(402) 753-1328

Brianf

Brian Flores
Courtesy Transportation
(402) 721-1472

Dustyl

Dusty Lowther
Service Manager
dustyl@diersford.com
(402) 753-1335

Adamb

Adam Birkel
Technician
(402) 721-1472

Randyb

Randy Bruner
Technician
(402) 721-1472

Andyb

Andy Bussen
Detail
(402) 721-1472

Luisc

Luis Cervantes
Express Service
(402) 721-1472

Tonyh

Tony Hurtado
Detail
(402) 721-1472

Shawnk

Shawn Kunce
Technician
(402) 721-1472

Tylerk

Tyler Kunce
Technician
(402) 721-1472

Rickym

Ricky Macario
Express Service
(402) 721-1472

Mikep

Mike Petersen
Express Service
(402) 721-1472

Kevins

Kevin Scheer
Detail
(402) 721-1472

Collinw

Collin Weilage
Technician
(402) 721-1472

Aaronw

Aaron Wolf
Express Service
(402) 721-1472